Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Joanna Bagniewska

Communications & Public Engagement Officer

Louise Bates

Executive Assistant to Professor Pollard

Cameron Baxter

HR & Graduate Studies Officer

Jessica Bryan-Bentley

Grants manager

Liz Derow

Events Manager

Sorcha Edmiston

HR Officer

Mujtaba Ghulam Farooq

IT Support Officer

Yama G.Farooq

Clinical Trials IT and Development Lead

Ben Gregorio

Communications Consultant

Carole Kelly

Finance manager

Sophia Lenz

HR & Graduate Studies Officer

Shaka Obhiozele

Head of Administration and Finance

Khaya Rowland

Grants Manager

Ketlin Stroo

Senior Finance & Grants Manager

Charlotte Walber

Acting HR Manager

Conor Whelan